跳转到内容
洞察力>媒体

许多萤火虫的新常态。30%的台湾电视观众在看电视时使用手机

1分钟阅读 | 2016年3月

你一天花多少时间看电视?你花多少时间上网?根据尼尔森媒体研究公司最新的2015年媒体调查,12-65岁的台湾消费者中有88%的人看电视,电视仍然排在五大媒体(电视、报纸、杂志、广播和互联网)之首,平均花在电视上的时间是2小时42分钟,与去年相比,每天略微减少8分钟。

第二大媒体互联网的接触率与去年相比增加了10个百分点,达到79%,这意味着12-65岁的消费者中有近80%的人上网。其中,在12-39岁的消费者中,互联网接触率 此外,互联网也是50-65岁婴儿潮一代消费者的第二大媒体,昨天有46.6%的婴儿潮一代上网。

台湾消费者平均每天上网时间为3小时38分钟,虽然比2014年略微减少了11分钟,但平均每周上网时间超过一整天(超过25小时)。

多次飞翔的新常态

在看电视的同时,观众也会使用其他媒体,如报纸(6.7%)、杂志(3.9%)和听广播(2.6%),但另外两个屏幕--互联网和手机--是最让电视观众分心的 ,大约四分之一(24.4%)的观众一边看电视一边上网,比2014年增加6.2个百分点,超过31.8%的观众在玩手机时看电视,比2014年增加了5.6个百分点 ,此外,另一个屏幕--平板电脑,6.8%的电视观众在看电视的同时也在使用平板电脑。

想了解更多关于《2015年尼尔森媒体使用行为研究报告》的信息,请点击右栏的 "申请下载报告"。

Skip to content
Insights > Media

The new normal of many fireflies: 30% of Taiwanese TV viewers use mobile phones while watching TV

1 minute read | March 2016

How much time do you spend watching TV a day? How much time do you spend online? According to the latest 2015 media survey by Nielsen Media Research, 88% of Taiwanese consumers aged 12-65 watch TV, and TV is still ranked among the top five media (TV, newspapers, magazines, radio and the Internet) First, the average time spent on TV is 2 hours and 42 minutes, a slight decrease of 8 minutes per day compared to last year.

The second largest media, the Internet, has increased its exposure ratio by 10 percentage points to 79% compared with last year, which means that nearly 80% of consumers aged 12-65 go online. Among them, among consumers aged 12-39, the Internet contact rate In addition, the Internet is also the second largest media among consumers of baby boomers aged 50-65, with 46.6% of the baby boomers going online yesterday.

Taiwanese consumers spend an average of 3 hours and 38 minutes a day online, although a slight decrease of 11 minutes from 2014, but on average they spend more than one full day (more than 25 hours) online a week.

Multi-firefly new normal

While watching TV, viewers also use other media, such as newspapers (6.7%), magazines (3.9%), and listening to the radio (2.6%), but the other two screens—the internet and mobile phones—are the most distracting for TV viewers , about a quarter (24.4%) of viewers watch TV while surfing the Internet, an increase of 6.2 percentage points compared with 2014, and more than 31.8% of viewers watch TV while playing with mobile phones, an increase of 5.6 percentage points compared with 2014 , In addition, another screen – tablet, 6.8% of TV viewers watch TV while also using a tablet.

To learn more about the “2015 Nielsen Media Use Behavior Research Report”, please click “Request Download Report” on the right column

Continue browsing same topic insights